Student Support Services

Nurul

Ms Nurul Asyiqin
Senior Student Support Executive

Amira

Ms Amira Ayob
Student Support Executive

Telephone : +65 6268 4515

Email: hello@sg.malverninternational.com

Website: https://sg.malverninternational.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MalvernInternationalAcademySingapore/

Staff list as at 17-03-2017
1 Top Management Name
Manager/CEO Mr Haider Sithawalla NA
Manager Mr R Jayapal NA
Dy Chief Executive Officer Dr Sam Malafeh sam.malafeh@malverninternational.com
2 SUPPORT (NON-ACADEMIC) DIVISION
General Manager & Management Representative Ms Ritu Manchanda ritu.m@malverninternational.com
3 HR & FINANCE
Head of HR & Finance Ms Tho Gea Mea Shereen shereen.tho@malverninternational.com
Senior Finance and Operations Executive Ms Nurul Asyiqin nurul.asyiqin@malverninternational.com
4 BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & MARKETING DIVISION
Head of Marketing Mr Yap Leong Kheng Paul paul.yap@malverninternational.com
International Marketing Representative Lin Wei wei.lin@malverninternational.com
5 QUALITY ASSURANCE
Head of Quality Assurance Ms Prema Sadhassivan prema@malverninternational.com
6 STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES & OPERATION (SSS & OP)
Head of SSS & OP Ms Ritu Manchanda ritu.m@malverninternational.com
Senior Finance and Operations Executive Ms Nurul Ashyikin nurul.asyiqin@malverninternational.com
Student Support & Admin Executive Ms Amirah Ayob amirah.ayob@malverninternational.com
7 SUPPORT (ACADEMIC) DIVISION
ACADEMIC DIVISION
Head of Academic Mr Yap Leong Kheng Paul paul.yap@malverninternational.com
Program Director Ms Sophia Song Shufang@malverninternational.com
Program Director Ms Sandra Kuang Xuefeng.Kuang@malverninternational.com
Program Manager Mr Manimaran manimaran@malverninternational.com
Academic Executive Ms Debbie Sim debbie.sim@malverninternational.com
Academic Executive (Part Time) Ms Lydiawati Abdul Razak lydiawati@malverninternational.com
8 EXAMINATION & ASSESSMENT
Head of Exam & Assessment Mr Prakash Krishnasamy prakash@malverninternational.com
Student Support & Admin Executive Ms Amirah Ayob amirah.ayob@malverninternational.com